Skrillex & Diplo – Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)

Genres: Dance, Music
Released: Feb 24, 2015
℗ 2015 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the US and WEA International for the world outside the United States. A Warner Music Group Company

Track List
1. Don’t Do Drugs Just Take Some Jack Ü
2. Beats Knockin (feat. Fly Boi Keno)
3. Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza)
4. Febreze (feat. 2 Chainz) [Explicit]
5. To Ü (feat. AlunaGeorge)
6. Jungle Bae (feat. Bunji Garlin)
7. Mind (feat. Kai)
8. Holla Out (feat. Snails & Taranchyla)
9. Where Are Ü Now (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza) [Missy Elliott Remix] [Bonus Track]

Download: DBR.EE

Store: iTunes

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: